Talk to us Today...

If you have any questions relating to our company or products then please email us using the Contact Form.
Contact Form
  • Europe +44 (0) 121 746 5350
  • France +33 1 73 03 04 10
  • North America +1 (630) 574 0795
  • Africa +27 11 445 1800
  • Asia +86 1391 187 8600
  • UAE +971 4 299 3199

Barloworld Supply Chain Software

CAST Training Schedule

We are pleased to invite you to take part in the CAST training programme.

  • CAST Aurora - Single Time Period (3 days), CAST Aurora - Multi Time Period (2 days) and CAST Flow - Flow Path & Inventory (3 days) training

CAST training can either be undertaken on an OPEN course (at our regional office at the advertised date(s) including delegates from different companies), or DEDICATED course (at a location of the clients choice and with up to Eight delegates)

The CAST  training course is split into three parts:

• CAST Aurora - Single time period (STP) modelling (must be completed before attending MTP)

•CAST Aurora - Multi time period (MTP) modelling (may be completed at a later, advertised date)

• CAST Flow - SKU Flow Path & Multi-Echelon Inventory Optimisation (may be attended independently of STP / MTP )

Training Schedule 2015:

Open CAST Training

UK/EUROPE
Location - Avon House, 435 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull B90 4AA. West Midlands, United Kingdom.

CAST Aurora  - STP (3 Days)             
CAST Aurora  - MTP (2 Days)    
CAST Flow - Flow Path & Inventory (3 Days)
Mon 02 - Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 - Fri 06 Feb
Mon 09 - Wed 11 Feb
Mon 20 - Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 - Fri 24 Apr       
Mon 08 - Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 - Fri 12 Jun
Mon 15 - Wed 17 Jun
Mon 03 - Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 - Fri 07 Aug
Mon 05 - Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 - Fri 09 Oct
Mon 30 Nov - Wed 02 Dec
Thu 03 - Fri 04 Dec
Mon 07 - Wed 09 Dec


How do I Register / Book a Training Course:

Please complete the CAST Open Training Booking Form and email to Amerjeet Ujjal at aujjal@barloworldscs.com

If you need any further information about the training courses, please telephone the Barloworld Supply Chain Software office on +44 (0)121 746 5350 or send an email to aujjal@barloworldscs.com

AFRICA
Open and dedicated training courses will run subject to demand. If you would like to enquire/book onto a course, please contact WOwen@bwlog.com

ASIA
Open and dedicated training courses will run subject to demand. If you would like to enquire/book onto a course, please contact aujjal@barloworldscs.com

NORTH AMERICA
Open and dedicated training courses will run subject to demand. If you would like to enquire/book onto a course, please contact dweir@scs.barloworld.com

Login
close window

Welcome to GOLD Service

GOLD Service is a collection of online services for Barloworld Supply Chain Software CAST clients. It allows users to submit support issues, transfer data between themselves and Barloworld consultants, claim and relinquish licenses for CAST, request remote mentoring plus more.

Please sign in / Register

LOGIN


To register for access, you must be a user of CAST. Register Here


Forgot your password or username?